i wanna pet lizard

A mangy coyote ran across my path, as well as a herd of elk, black in the dark.

The table of old ranchers behind me are seriously discussing cards and pickups.

Nobody will let me have a pet lizard.

Two baby quail fell down the pipe that holds the gate in place. They fluttered off into the brush as soon as they were rescued.

Flannel shirts, suspenders, and nose rings are the order of the day. It’s 54 outside.

When I grow up, I want a pet lizard.

the faq page is up, finally. tada!

[your!] 'two cents worth-

