Alleyway? Fo Shizzle.

I just used the term ‘fo shizzle’ correctly.
Be very, very impressed.

Sooo. A Friend and I had a chance to do some filming and photography together over winter break.

Very grungy.

At the time, I wasn’t sure how this was going to turn out, honestly.

Ben has the ability to hover. Be MOST impressed.

Ben has the ability to hover. Be MOST impressed.

^that’s the photographer. He has a name, it’s Ben.

Look like a caberet dancer justcomeoffwork, he said. Look artistic, he said.  Look like you're a street rat, he said.  ...I did. o.O

Look like a caberet dancer justcomeoffwork, he said.
Look artistic, he said.
Look like you’re a street rat, he said.
…I did. o.O

Soooo. Here’s we are, on location.

574778_10200339659078704_1929703134_n

Yez. This guy walkz by. We’re like, ‘yo dawg’. He’s like :walkz by:
Awkwardly amusing :grins:

I also just used the term ‘yo dawg’ correctly. :sparkles:

I’m down wit’ dat.

IMG_4249_edita_color_web

sultry winter days

I really enjoyed this whole shoot. Very, very different from any I’ve done before… hoodies and jeans are hardly my typical wear.

But this was different.

In a good way.

321257_10200339658878699_235969503_n

Benjamin Bailey is pursuing a degree in Film & TV at the Savannah College of Art and Design. Ben enjoys writing, illustrating books, traveling, and of course, hanging out with Kate.
You can find Ben at his website and view more of his work there: http://www.benjamindbailey.com

One thought on “Alleyway? Fo Shizzle.

[your!] 'two cents worth-

